Application Letter

Jul Roy

Jl. Warung Buncit 21A, Jakarta 12121

Mobile. 0816-2118-9867

Jakarta, December 31, 2011

Mr. Bufferdie
Chief  Technical Networking
Jl. Akses UI Kelapa Dua, Kav. 34
Depok-Jawa Barat

Dear Mr. Bufferdie,

I graduated from the University of  Gunadarma, Faculty of Computer Systems.

I am a network technician. I also served an internship at the Office of the KPU a few months before I graduated from university.

I considered to be detail-oriented, energitic, and motivated, and have been told that I have exellent problem solving skills and that I work well with others.

Your company is among those that I target because, position your industry reputation and a history of success. I would like the opportunity to do everything I can to learn from and contribute to your success in the future.

Please give me the opportunity to meet with you to discuss my qualifications and my role may be played in your magazine. You can Rach addressor above me in on my phone 0816-2118-9867

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely,

July Roy

Leave a Reply

